Advanced Divorce Mediation Training Program

Remote Learning Class

$650.00

Over a span of two days, experts in finance and law will present lecture and materials for attendees in an interactive learning environment.

Dates:

June 3 & 4, 2021

Hours:
10:00 am to 4:30 pm EST

09:00 am to 3:30 pm CST

07:00 am to 1:30 pm PST

Over a span of two days, experts in finance and law will present lecture and materials for attendees in an interactive learning environment.

Topics include Business Valuation, Retirement assets and plans, including ERISA Federal and Military Pension Plans. Financial calculations used in determining fair and equitable distribution between spouses in divorce cases will be explained and demonstrated. A perfect follow-up course to the Divorce Mediation Training Program.

Real-world case examples will be presented to enhance each expert’s presentation.

Course Description:

This Advanced Training Program will be held as a Live, Remote Participation Event from 10:00 am to 4:30 pm EST.

Lectures are followed by Q&A sessions. Morning lectures are followed by a one hour lunch break. Afternoon lectures begin at 1:30 pm EST

Attendees will need a computer with access to the internet, a webcam and a quiet place, free from distraction to participate.

Continuing Education Credit:

This 2-Day Program provides 10 live CLE/CE (Continuing Education) Credits for Attorneys and Mental Health Professionals.

 

Advanced Divorce Mediation Training Program

Over a span of two days, experts in finance and law will present lecture and materials for attendees in an interactive learning environment.